Home -- Site Map -- Search

 

AK Ted Stevens (202)224-3004 senator_stevens@stevens.senate.gov
AK Frank Murkowski (202)224-6665 email@murkowski.senate.gov
AL Jeff Sessions (202)224-4124 senator@sessions.senate.gov
AL Richard Shelby (202)224-5744 senator@shelby.senate.gov
AR Blanche Lincoln (501)324-6286 blanche_lincoln@lincoln.senate.gov
AR Tim Hutchinson (202)224-2353 senator_hutchinson@hutchinson.senate.gov
AZ John Kyl (202)224-4521 info@kyl.senate.gov
AZ John McCain (202)224-2235 senator_mccain@mccain.senate.gov
CA Barbara Boxer (202)224-3553 senator@boxer.senate.gov
CA Dianne Feinstein (202)224-3841 senator@feinstein.senate.gov
CO Wayne Allard (202)224-5941  
CO Ben Campbell (202)224-5852  
CT Christopher Dodd (202)224-2823 sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov
CT Joseph Lieberman (202)224-4041 senator_lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov
DE Joseph Biden, Jr. (202)224-5042 senator@biden.senate.gov
DE William Roth (202)224-2441 comments@roth.senate.gov
FL Bob Graham (202)224-3041 bob_graham@graham.senate.gov
FL Connie Mack (202)224-5274 connie@mack.senate.gov
GA Max Cleland (202)224-3521 senator_max_cleland@cleland.senate.gov
GA Paul Coverdell (202)224-3643 senator_coverdell@coverdell.senate.gov
HI Dan Akaka (202)224-6361  
HI Dan Inouye (202)224-3934 senator@inouye.senate.gov
IA Charles Grassley (202)224-3744 chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov
IA Tom Harkin (202)224-3254 tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov
ID Larry Craig (202)224-2752 larry_craig@craig.senate.gov
ID Michael Crapo (202)224-6142  
IL Richard Durbin (202)224-2152 dick@durbin.senate.gov
IL Peter Fitzgerald (202)224-2854 senator_fitzgerald@fitzgerald.senate.gov
IN Evan Bayh (202)224-5623  
IN Richard Lugar (202)224-4814 senator_lugar@lugar.senate.gov
KS Sam Brownback (202)224-6521 sam_brownback@brownback.senate.gov
KS Pat Roberts (202)224-4774 pat_roberts@roberts.senate.gov
KY Jim Bunning (202)224-4343 jim_bunning@bunning.senate.gov
KY Mitch McConnell (202)224-2541 senator@mcconnell.senate.gov
LA John Breaux (202)224-4623 senator@breaux.senate.gov
LA Mary Landrieu (202)224-5824 senator@landrieu.senate.gov
MA Edward Kennedy (202)224-4543 senator@kennedy.senate.gov
MA John Kerry (202)224-2742 john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov
MD Barbara Mikulski (202)224-4654 senator@mikulski.senate.gov
MD Paul Sarbanes (202)224-4524 senator@sarbanes.senate.gov
ME Olympia Snowe (202)224-5344 olympia@snowe.senate.gov
ME Susan Collins (202)224-2523 senator@collins.senate.gov
MI Spence Abraham (202)224-4822 michigan@abraham.senate.gov
MI Carl Levin (202)224-6221 senator@levin.senate.gov
MN Paul Wellstone (202)224-5641 senator@wellstone.senate.gov
MN Rod Grams (202)224-3244 mail_grams@grams.senate.gov
MO John Ashcroft (202)224-6154 john_ashcroft@ashcroft.senate.gov
MO Christopher Bond (202)224-5721 kit_bond@bond.senate.gov
MS Thad Cochran (202)224-5054 senator@cochran.senate.gov
MS Trent Lott (202)224-6253 senatorlott@lott.senate.gov
MT Max Baucus (202)224-2651 max@baucus.senate.gov
MT Conrad Burns (202)224-2644 conrad_burns@burns.senate.gov
NC John Edwards (202)224-3154  
NC Jesse Helms (202)224-6342 jesse_helms@helms.senate.gov
ND Kent Conrad (202)224-2043 senator@conrad.senate.gov
ND Byron Dorgan (202)224-2551 senator@dorgan.senate.gov
NE Chuck Hagel (202)224-4224 chuck_hagel@hagel.senate.gov
NE Robert Kerrey (202)224-6551 bob@kerrey.senate.gov
NH Judd Gregg (202)224-3324 mailbox@gregg.senate.gov
NH Robert Smith (202)224-2841 opinion@smith.senate.gov
NJ Robert Torricelli (202)224-3224 senator_torricelli@torricelli.senate.gov
NJ Frank Lautenberg (202)224-4744 frank_lautenberg@lautenberg.senate.gov
NM Jeff Bingaman (202)224-5521 senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov
NM Pete Domenici (202)224-6621 senator_domenici@domenici.senate.gov
NV Richard Bryan (202)224-6244 senator@bryan.senate.gov
NV Harry Reid (202)224-3542 senator_reid@reid.senate.gov
NY Charles Schumer (202)224-6542  
NY Daniel Moynihan (202)224-4451 senator@dpm.senate.gov
OH Mike DeWine (202)224-2315 senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov
OH George Voinovich (202)224-3353 senator_voinovich@voinovich.senate.gov
OK James Inhofe (202)224-4721  
OK Don Nickles (202)224-5754 senator@nickles.senate.gov
OR Ron Wyden (202)224-5244 senator@wyden.senate.gov
OR Gordon Smith (202)224-3753 oregon@gsmith.senate.gov
PA Arlen Specter (202)224-4254 senator_specter@specter.senate.gov
PA Rick Santorum (202)224-6324 senator@santorum.senate.gov
RI John Chafee (202)224-2921 senator_chafee@chafee.senate.gov
RI Jack Reed (202)224-4642 jack@reed.senate.gov
SC Strom Thurmond (202)224-5972 senator@thurmond.senate.gov
SC Ernest Hollings (202)224-6121 senator_hollings@hollings.senate.gov
SD Thomas Daschle (202)224-2321 tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov
SD Tim Johnson (202)224-5842 tim@johnson.senate.gov
TN Fred Thompson (202)224-4944 senator_thompson@thompson.senate.gov
TN Bill Frist (202)224-3344 senator_frist@frist.senate.gov
TX Phil Gramm (202)224-2934  
TX Kaye Hutchison (202)224-5922 senator@hutchison.senate.gov
UT Robert Bennett (202)224-5444 senator@bennett.senate.gov
UT Orrin Hatch (202)224-5251 senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov
VA John Warner (202)224-2023 senator@warner.senate.gov
VA Charles Robb (202)224-4024 senator@robb.senate.gov
VT Jim Jeffords (202)224-5141 vermont@jeffords.senate.gov
VT Patrick Leahy (202)224-4242 senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov
WA Slade Gorton (202)224-3441 senator_gorton@gorton.senate.gov
WA Patty Murray (202)224-2621 senator_murray@murray.senate.gov
WI Russ Feingold (202)224-5323 russell_feingold@feingold.senate.gov
WI Herbert Kohl (202)224-5653 senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov
WV Robert Byrd (202)224-3954 senator_byrd@byrd.senate.gov
WV John Rockefeller (202)224-6472 senator@rockefeller.senate.gov
WY Craig Thomas (202)224-6441 craig@thomas.senate.gov
WY Michael Enzi (202)224-3424 senator@enzi.senate.gov